Our Vision is a world in which governments, politics, business, civil society, and the daily lives of people are free of hate speech and violence.


Our mission is to stop hate speech & associated violence, and promote accountability, integrity and pluralism at all levels and across all sectors of society.


We are driven by the values of dignity, pluralism, accountability, solidarity, courage, justice and democracy.

Our Advisory Board consists of eminent and well-regarded persons in the field of human rights, humanitarian aid, diplomacy, politics and law.

Advisory Board

Ms. Simone Fillipini, Professor Ruchira Gupta, Professor Fredrik Galtung, Dr. Shaista Safder, Mr. Rahseed Ahmed, Dr. Kheya Sengupta, Dr. Manzoor Hassan (OBE), Mr. Richard Wilson, Ms. Iman Atta (OBE), Mr. Umair Ahmed, Mr. Imran Ahmad